Directory

 The Official Web Site of the Pacific Coast Marine Firemen, Oilers, Watertenders and Wipers Association

 Established 1883 in San Francisco, California.

 

Affiliated with the Seafarers International Union of North America, AFL-CIO


Home

Elected Officials

News

History

Training

Employment

Downloads

Maritime Links

2005-2018 Marine Firemen's Union. 

All Rights Reserved.

 

 

 

 

Headquarters

Marine Firemen's Union

240 Second Street

San Francisco, CA 94105

 

Office Telephone:  (415) 362-4592, (415) 362-4593, (415) 362-4594

Office FAX:  (415) 348-8864

Office Email:  headquarters@mfoww.org

 

Dispatch Telephone:  (415) 362-7593

Dispatch FAX:  (415) 348-8896

 

Anthony Poplawski - President/Secretary-Treasurer

Email:  mfow_president@yahoo.com

 

Ivy "Cajun" Callais - Vice President

Email:  icallais@mfoww.org

 

Robert Baca - San Francisco Business Agent

Email:  robchili510@yahoo.com

 

Karen Mohr - Controller

Email:  kmohr@mfoww.org

 

Sandra Serrano - Secretary/Training Coordinator

Email:  sserrano@mfoww.org

 

MFOW Pension Funds

Peggy Artau - Supplemental Benefits, Money Purchase and Supplemental Pension

Telephone:  (415) 362-1653

FAX:  (415) 348-8864

General Email:  pension@mfoww.org

Email: PArtau@mfoww.org

 

MFOW Welfare Office

Telephone:  (415) 986-5720, (415) 986-1028

FAX:  (415) 546-7340

General Email:  welfare@mfoww.org

 

Celia Chu - Optical Benefits/Death Benefits/Accounts Payable

Email: CChu@mfoww.org

 

Esther Hernandez - Medical and Dental for Active Members

Email: EHernandez@mfoww.org

 

Amanda Salinas - Medical Claims for Dependents and Pensioners

Email: ASalinas@mfoww.org

 

 

Honolulu Branch

Mario Higa - Honolulu Port Agent

Marine Firemen's Union

707 Alakea Street

Honolulu, HI 96813

 

Telephone:  (808) 538-6077

FAX:  (808) 531-3058

Email:  mhiga@mfoww.org

 

 

Wilmington Branch

Harold "Sonny" Gage - Wilmington Port Agent

Marine Firemen's Union

533-B North Marine Avenue

Wilmington, CA 90744

 

Telephone:  (310) 830-0470

FAX:  (310) 835-9367

Email:  hgage@mfoww.org

 

 

 

Port Serviced - Seattle

Brendon Bohannon - Representative

Sailors' Union of the Pacific

4005 - 20th Avenue West, Suite 115

Seattle, WA 98199

 

Telephone:  (206) 467-7944

FAX:  (206) 467-8119

Email:  seattle@sailors.org