Directory

 The Official Web Site of the Pacific Coast Marine Firemen, Oilers, Watertenders and Wipers Association

 Established 1883 in San Francisco, California.

 

Affiliated with the Seafarers International Union of North America, AFL-CIO


Home

Elected Officials

News

History

Training

Employment

Downloads

Maritime Links

2005-2020 Marine Firemen's Union. 

All Rights Reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

Headquarters

Marine Firemen's Union

240 2nd Street

San Francisco, CA 94105

 

Office Telephone:  (415) 362-4592, (415) 362-4593, (415) 362-4594

Office FAX:  (415) 348-8864

 

Office Email:  headquarters@mfoww.org 

 

Dispatch Telephone:  (415) 362-7593

Dispatch FAX:  (415) 348-8896

 

Anthony Poplawski - President/Secretary-Treasurer

Email:  mfow_president@yahoo.com

 

Deyne Umphress - Vice President

Email:  mfowvp@mfoww.org

 

Robert Baca - San Francisco Business Agent

Email:  robchili510@yahoo.com

 

Manita Li - Controller

Email:  mli@mfoww.org

 

Sandra Serrano - Secretary/Training Coordinator

Email:  sserrano@mfoww.org

 

MFOW Pension Funds

Telephone:  (415) 362-1653

FAX:  (415) 348-8864

 

General Email:  pension@mfoww.org

 

Stacy Bobu - Supplemental Benefits, Money Purchase and Supplemental Pension

Email:  sbobu@mfoww.org

 

MFOW Welfare Office

Telephone:  (415) 986-5720, (415) 986-1028

FAX:  (415) 546-7340

 

General Email:  welfare@mfoww.org 

 

Celia Chu - Optical Benefits/Death Benefits/Accounts Payable

Email: cchu@mfoww.org

 

Esther Hernandez - Medical and Dental for Active Members

Email: ehernandez@mfoww.org

 

Amanda Salinas - Medical Claims for Dependents and Pensioners

Email: asalinas@mfoww.org

 

 

 

Honolulu Branch

Marine Firemen's Union

707 Alakea Street

Honolulu, HI 96813

 

Telephone:  (808) 538-6077

FAX:  (808) 531-3058

 

Mario Higa - Honolulu Port Agent

Email:  mhiga@mfoww.org

 

 

 

Wilmington Branch

Marine Firemen's Union

533-B North Marine Avenue

Wilmington, CA 90744

 

Telephone:  (310) 830-0470

FAX:  (310) 835-9367

 

Harold "Sonny" Gage - Wilmington Port Agent

Email:  hgage@mfoww.org

 

 

 

 

Port Serviced - Seattle

Sailors' Union of the Pacific

4005 - 20th Avenue West, Suite 115

Seattle, WA 98199

 

Telephone:  (206) 467-7944

FAX:  (206) 467-8119

 

Brendan Bohannon - Representative

Email:  seattle@sailors.org